Hyun Joong and Lee Seung Ki: New Singles

Hyun Joong has released the teaser for his solo song/upcoming MV, and I must say I’m quite amused by it.

I mean, we all know I love KHJ passionately, but I’m quite entertained by he how seems to have amped up the sexy/hard-ass side ever since BOF, as if he’s playing the two-edged sword of allowing himself to be more in the spotlight/play up more obviously the sex-god side of himself because of the popularity from BOF, while simultaneously rejecting that role by being in every way the opposite of his sensitive, reserved, clean-cut BOF character.

The song is just as catchy as SS501’s usually are, however, with that lovely forward driving beat I really love about them.

And, in almost more exciting news, my recent Shining Inheritance love, star Lee Seung Ki, has released his first single in over a year(yes, he has a legitimate career as a singer aside from his new-ish acting career). And I quite like it, though it’s not written by him so I’m not quite sure what that counts for.

3 Responses

  1. Hi,

    Would you like to exchange blog links with my site? I mostly blog about korean fashion ^^
    You can take a look at
    http://kokokoreano.com

    Email me at loveonacarousel@gmail.com or leave a comment on my blog!

    Thanks!

    Love,
    Lynette

  2. hye my sarang kim hyung joong!!!
    saranghae….hehehehehehe
    i like ur song this…hehehehehe
    n ur voice so sweet…heheheheh

  3. i’d say .. this song is good.
    but his style .. isnt .. really nice.
    BUT SARANGEHAE kimhyunjoong😀

Leave a Reply

