Eyecandy of the Day: Kim Hyun Joong

Kim Hyung Joon has been semi-famous for a while as member of popular Korean boy-band SS501, but it wasn’t until his role as Ji-Hoo, one of the four “Flower Boys” of Boys Before Flowers, the currently-airing Korean adaptation of Hanadan or Hana Yori Dango, that he shot to fame and became, along with his costar Lee Minho, one of the most recongizable faces of Korean entertainment right now. I personally can’t wait to see him in more dramas/see his career extend. And with a classically-sculpted face, a boyish, incredible smile, and an ability to switch from easy charm to cool reserve in his presentation of himself, he’s not bad to look at either.

20090228_kimhyunjoong1

20090127_kimhyunjoong_605

c0048283_475d4c58d0f35

he-looks-like-yamapi-in-this-one

d6dd2bfbdca330_full

hyun-joong-hyd

e4c84a7b8e53d8fabb97f8c8f2a442881234453153_full1

fec2536bfa4510_full

img9876qu8

945ba3ff2abfecd5ec856fb38c6216901234039651_fullda9f46fccabf19ddfd037f7b

27 Responses

  1. oh my god!!!

    i really like hyun joong!!!!

    for me he’s really hot..

    and i really love the korean version of hana yori dango!!

    keep up the good work…

    hope to see you guys…

    take care…

  2. I love the way he smiles, i hope i can see a movie where he plays the lead role, love story.

  3. OMG I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG!!! He’s so so cute! Thanks so much for the photos! Do put up more if you have!😀

  4. […] classical good looks never fades, here are some pictures of this beautiful Korean star for you. See Part 1 and Part 2 […]

  5. hii…..
    kim hyu joon ok banget dech selain ia pandai main akting dia juga bisa nyanyi suara dan cara main akting kim hyun joong ok bgt dech

  6. I like kim hyun joong both when he act or sing

  7. I wish for kim hyun joong to perfect at everything and more than famous in the future

  8. Wow!
    I love his smile.I love you so much.
    Hynn Joong oppa!
    Never give up
    Fighting!

  9. I like kim hyun joong

  10. I love your smile …:)

  11. i love your smile you are very very beautiful i like so much for ever i mongolian person

  12. hi i like your smile. and you so beatiful

  13. hello .ILOVE yamapi.

  14. oh my god!! its so handsome , i love your smile , i dont belive that !!!! im your fan , in peru you are famous with your group
    i love you so much!!!!!!! xD!!! x3!!!!!!!

  15. I luvvv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…..

  16. i like your smile…
    your smile so sweet

  17. .UuU..u..U..mmH..
    .I like Hyun Joong so much,,
    .I hope u can be a perfect man on your life Hyun Joong,,😀

  18. Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Uhhhmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kyaaaaaa!!!!!!!
    I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KIM HYUN JOONG IS THE KING OF MY HEART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. I am so looking forward to his next drama or film role. If romantic, so much the better!

  20. thanks god…u give my dream to meet kim hyun joong come true……….now i can sleep with kim hyun joong,talk with he……..and everything……much my thanks…. to god………..now he want me to be his girlfriend………thanks…..

  21. i like kim hyun joong very much!!!! you are so handsome!!!

  22. i like kim hyun joong very much!!!!!!! he is so handsome!!

  23. :)) Hyunjoong forever
    Loves, Raiin.

  24. nobosayo kim hyun joong !!! … =) how’s your day and night here in the philippines? … !” =) hahaha! =) i wish you will ejoy it. oopz!!! ”= ) … ! don’t forget to tour the philippines! tahaha!!! =) … ” don’t be stress… well! ,, goodluck to your concert later! 10pm. right? … ”!=) hmp !!! .. =) owkey, bye,bye! ,, see you later!!! haha! =) … ” ! take care always,good health and gobless… can you great me? ! … ” tahaha!!! for lee min ho koo hye sun kim bum and kim joon ? ! =) … and also for 2ne1 ! .,.. ” k! … bye! =) … wish you read my comment. saranghaeo!!! = ) … ”! haha! … mwah !… = )

  25. oppa kim hyun joong
    saranghe,,,

  26. h!kim hyun joong your so cute! i always watch your movies!i luv3 you!mu8ahmauah!!!!!

  27. H! your my idol!!!!!muahmauh!!!!!

Leave a Reply

