Big Bang’s G-Dragon, DBSK’s Jaejoong, and Fly to the Sky

I know I said I was going on hiatus, but I couldn’t resist this.

G-Dragon to release Solo Album in April!! yesss! My favorite member of my favorite Korean band releases his own album! Plus, I was wondering when it was coming -Tae Yang and Seung Ri have already debuted their solo careers, it could only be a matter of time until their leader did so as well.

Also, Hero Jaejoong of DBSK/TVXQ – this guy-

will be appearing with Park Shin Hye in upcoming singer TaeGoon’s debut music video(apparently they were childhood friends)

Teaser(mm! I like it):

And last but not least, Fly to the Sky(Brian Joooooo!!) is finally back!

8 Responses

  1. Hi!
    Jaejoong shi,
    I like you.
    I likes to love.
    I like talks straight-forwardly.
    And I talks straight-forwardly.
    I love you.

  2. Hi!
    Jaejoong shi,
    I like and love you.
    I don’t like all actors of Korea.
    But I like Lee Jun-ki and Ji Sub so.
    I’m a girl audience for they.
    But for you, I’m not a girl audience.
    I’m a ………………. , for you.

  3. Hi!
    Jaejoong shi,
    I love you.
    Do you love dog and snake?
    I like and love very much they.
    I know,you love dog and snake.
    I see, in two photos,you kiss to snake.
    So, I know, you love snake.
    So so I.I miss you.
    I love you.

  4. Hi!
    Jaejoong shi.
    I love you.
    I miss you.
    I need you.
    Welcome to my heart.
    Welcome to Myanmar.
    Welcome to beautiful places.

  5. Hi Jaejoong shi, i’m a fan of you and TVXQ from Viet Nam. I really love you and TVXQ. So, FIGHTING, TVXQ.
    I hope TVXQ will travel to An GIang, Viet Nam in someday. Take care.^^

  6. hero eres guapo y cantas lindisimo te quiero mucho

  7. Hi Jaejoong shi, i’m a fan of you and DBSK from Bali,Indonesia..
    i’m realy like you…n DBSK too..
    i hope DBSK want to visit Indonesia…especially Bali..:-)
    by the way,may i knew ur email?or id on yahoo messanger??if you don’t mind..
    thank’s before…
    hopully…we can will be friend…:-)

    regret

  8. je taime my hero

Leave a Reply

