Devil Beside You Spoiler Review

Quotes:
“Wrong. We would definitely meet. We were destined to meet. Even without our parents, we still would’ve met. Maybe it would’ve been at a manga rental store. We’d rent the same manga set, so we meet. Or at Qing Zi’s part time job. You clumsily spill soda on me, so I’d be unlucky enough to know you. Or it might have been at a movie theater. Your seat is next to mine, and you fall asleep and drool on me. In this world, in any possible corner, we would meet, because I would find you. Only you can make me right.”

“There are people in this world who intend to hurt you, but there are also people who get hurt because you are hurt.”

“I can’t stop bad things from happening, but I will protect you when they do.”

“Let go of me.”

“I don’t want to. I don’t want you to be alone.”

That glove scene? So fantastically cheesy, and yet cheese to die for(as opposed to cheese-I-want-to kill myself for imbibing)

Youtube videos:

Everytime We Touch MV:

Devil Beside You – The Reason MV(song by Hoobastank)

One Response

Leave a comment