Daniel Henney/Sweet September

Daniel Henney has those clean-cut American(granted, Asian-American) good looks that I despise the most of all(I say this as an American). Add to this that, given My Name is Kim Sam Soon-evidence at least, he’s one of the worst actors I’ve ever seen – wooden and bland – and you find me entirely uninterested by this, in spite of the (other) pretty people and good title –

Person Daniel Henney
Right click for SmartMenu shortcuts

And oh, look, he’s just been chosen for a role in the X-Men: Origins film. How…sweet. I LOVE Asian actors(the good ones) and am all for them being included in Western films – but Hollywood just had to go and choose the worst actor of them all, huh?

Leave a Reply

