Inside of my Guitar

Now, there’s a place i want to show you

And don’t you know it’s not too far

And there’s a place i want to know you

Inside of my guitar

In my guitar there is a garden
Where rainbows bloom and shine like stars
If you say no, i beg your pardon

Come inside of my guitar

I’ll make you laugh

And make you sing

And we can play among the stars

And we’ll make love and dance beneath the strings

Inside of my guitar

Now, there’s a feeling that i’m after
So please don’t think my love’s bizarre
But i hear music, girl, and laughter

Inside of my guitar

I’ll make you laugh

And make you sing

And we can play among the stars
And we’ll make love and dance beneath the strings

Inside of my guitar

I’ll make you laugh

And make you sing

And we can play among the stars
And we’ll make love and dance beneath the strings

Inside of my guitar

I’ll make you laugh

And make you sing

And we can play among the stars
And we’ll make love and dance beneath the strings

Inside of my guitar

Come inside of my guitar

-Ken Zhu, from episode 17 of Love Storm.

Leave a Reply

