Drama Ratings

I’m giving each drama/film two ratings – a critical rating, for how good it is in terms of quality, and a “liking” rating, for how much I simply liked and enjoyed it. E.g. a rating of 4/5 means I gave it 4 stars critically and 5 for how much I liked it.

Dramas:

Devil Beside You-4/5
Full House-5/5
Goong(Princess Hours)-5/5
Love Storm-3/3
Mars-4.8/5
Meteor Garden-4/5
My Girl-5/4.5
Romantic Princess-2/2
Sweet Relationship-4/4
The First Shop of Coffee Prince-5/5
Why Why Love-4.5/4

Films:
Linger-3/2
Secret-5/5
Virgin Snow-3/3

Leave a Reply

